List Of All Ministries of the Government of Belize

Article Name
1.) Attorney General
2.) Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Forestry, the Environment and Sustainable Development and Immigration Services and Refugees
3.) Ministry of Economic Development, Petroleum, Investment, Trade and Commerce
4.) Ministry of Education, Science & Technology, Culture, Youth and Sports
5.) Ministry of Finance and and Labour, Local Government, Rural Development, Energy, Public Utilities, Public Service, and Elections and Boundaries
6.) Ministry of Foreign Affairs
7.) Ministry of Health
8.) Ministry of Housing & Urban Development
9.) Ministry of Human Development, Social Transformation and Poverty Alleviation
10.) Ministry of National Security
11.) Ministry of Natural Resources
12.) Ministry of Tourism and Civil Aviation
13.) Ministry of Transport and NEMO
14.) Ministry of Works